Bienvenue chez TD HAIR.We sont l'un des produits de perruque fabricants les plus populaires et avancés

Qui sommes-nous

td hair_副本

 

 GUANGZHOU FAYUSI TRADING COMPANY is a professional manufacturer of human hair . We have been in human hair products industry more than 15 years and have a good reputation in this field. Our products have won praise from customers worldwide.

Pour la boutique, nous avons Alibaba, boutique officielle et Amazon, etc. Nous afficherons également nos produits capillaires sur Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, etc Beaucoup de gens comme notre poste et certaines personnes vont acheter de moi directement.

Pour les produits capillaires, nous sommes spécialisés dans la trame de cheveux humains, fermeture de dentelle, perruque, frontal, en vrac cheveux, clips dans les extensions de cheveux, les cheveux de fusion, bande PU dans l'extension de cheveux, cheveux micro anneau en boucle, et ainsi de suite. Nous pouvons faire des cheveux que vous voulez.

Pour la qualité et de la sécurité, nous avons mis en place un système de contrôle de qualité strict et complet, ce qui garantit que chaque produit peut répondre à la qualité strictement inspecté avant l'expédition. Par ailleurs, nous échangeons les marchandises librement s'il y avait un problème de qualité.

Any questions, please contact Eric freely:

Call/ WhatsApp: 0086 15999902616

E-mail: sales01@tdhair.com

Welcome to TD HAIR.We are one of the most popular and advanced wig products manufacturers

About Us

td hair_副本

 

 GUANGZHOU FAYUSI TRADING COMPANY is a professional manufacturer of human hair . We have been in human hair products industry more than 15 years and have a good reputation in this field. Our products have won praise from customers worldwide.

For the shop, we have Alibaba, official store and Amazon, etc. We also will post our hair products on Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, etc. Many people like our post and some people will buy from me directly.

For hair products, we specialize in Human hair weft, lace closure, wig, frontal, hair bulk, clips in hair extensions , fusion hair, PU tape in hair extension, loop micro ring hair, and so on. We can make any hairs you want.

For quality and safety, we have implemented a strict and complete quality control system, which ensures that each product can meet quality strictly inspected before shipment. Besides, we will exchange the goods freely if there was a quality problem.

Any questions, please contact Eric freely:

Call/ WhatsApp: 0086 15999902616

E-mail: sales01@tdhair.com